At Its Best…#NYFW

I am not the only person wishing to be a part of that fast-paced, designer-grooving runway atmosphere! I am uber-amped about fashion week and ultimately jealous that I am missing out! For now, I’m following Style.com as they venture into live show updates and information. There are so many designers that I love and adore! I’m sure everyone doesn’t want me flooding their timeline with photos, so I’ll do a full fashion update next week. A few of my favorite designer pieces are below:

Rachel Zoe

Rachel Zoe

Nanette Lepore

Nanette Lepore

Nanette Lepore

Nanette Lepore

Elie Tahari

Elie Tahari

One comment

Leave a Reply

